Tournament Champions

Tournament Champions

Congratulations to the following tournament champions from last weekend.  At the Racquet Club Columbus 10s and 12s Singles Championships Dean Atway and Geetha Anne were Boys 12s and Girls 12s Champions.  Reece Page and Jenny Zhang were finalists.  Mihai Crisan and Emily Yoshino were Consolation Champions.

boys12s img_0828nov

At Olympic’s Bernard Master Junior Open Brayden Chawla and Colten Clark were Boys 12s and Boys 18s Champions.


Gabe Higgs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *