Thanksgiving Doubles Pie Tournament

The Annual Doubles Pie Tournament was held last Wednesday.  There were 6 divisions this year and 12 Pie Winners.  They were:

Dean Atway              Maxine Giller

Lance Li                    Connor Page

Osuke Fujita              Julian Patterson

Jonathan Zhuravel    CJ Cash

Alex Cash                 Ashley Thai

Alex Dabek               Alex Heiden





Gabe Higgs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *