OVTA Sportsmanship Winners

OVTA Sportsmanship Winners

Congratulations to Reece Page, Erin Zhao and Alex Heiden for winning the Sportsmanship award at the OVTA District Championships.  Reece won in the Boys 10s in Cincinnati, Erin won in the Girls 14s in Dayton, and Alex won the Boys 14s in Parkersburg.


IMG_2108 IMG_1952 IMG_7542-1

Gabe Higgs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *