High School Districts

The Central Ohio High School Districts are this Friday and Saturday.  Division I will be played at Hilliard Davidson on Friday and at Upper Arlington on Saturday.  Division II will be played at Columbus Academy on Friday and at Upper Arlington on Saturday.

Congratulations to all the District Qualifiers, including

Division I Singles

Rohan Gupta (Worthington Kilbourne) – Sectional Champion

Arun Esakkirajmohan (Olentangy)

Rohith Koneru (Dublin Scioto)

Division I Doubles

Stuart Brdicka / Kevin Miller (Olentangy) – Sectional Champions

Jordan Phelps / Jon Zhuravel (Olentangy Orange) – Sectional Champions

CJ Cash / Alex Kobelt (New Albany) – Sectional Champions

Jack Dabek / Vinh Thai (St. Charles)

Michael Lin / Jason Liu (Dublin Jerome)

Colten Clark / Jaideep Singh (Lancaster)

David Kim / Thomas Ohler (Hilliard Darby)

Nick Motlagh / Robbie Markus (Dublin Coffman)

Division II Singles

Connor Biernat (Wellington)  – Sectional Champion

Jacob Wareti (Columbus Academy) Sectional Champion

Division II Doubles

Evan Rogers / Ryan Young (Wellington)


Gabe Higgs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *