Racquet Club Contacts

proshop4

The Racquet Club of Columbus

1100 Bethel Road, Columbus, OH  43220

Phone:  (614) 457-5671

Email: tennis@racquetclub1.com

 

Club Staff

Jim Hendrix: jim@racquetclub1.com

Paula Mincy: paula@racquetclub1.com

Tom Hudecek: rccmenstennis@gmail.com

Pro Shop

Julie Nini: proshop@racquetclub1.com

Teaching Pros

Ken Berlin: kenberlin33@gmail.com

Eddie Echeverria: eddieech@hotmail.com

Gabe Higgs: rccjuniortennis@gmail.com

Mike Kathary:  mpkathary@gmail.com

Daniel Lartey: Dalart2@hotmail.com

Bryan Nibert: coachnibert@gmail.com

Guy Parks: gwparks2@racquetclub1.com

Zach Schwenning: coachzacks@gmail.com

Tyler Stephen: tstephen85@gmail.com

Will Thieman:  rwthieman@gmail.com